Pollo Free Credits
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedPollo AI currently lets users create up to four videos or 20 images for free; the page does not state a recurring credit quota.
View value, conditions, and sourceCATEGORY DIRECTORY
Compare AI startup credits for model APIs, inference, and GPU compute. Check eligible workloads, usage limits, expiry, and application requirements.
QUICK COMPARISON
Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 26 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.
| Offer | Listed value | Route type | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pollo Free CreditsPollo AI | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Vmake Free CreditsVmake | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Move AI Free CreditsMove AI | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| DeepMotion FreeDeepMotion | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Tripo Free PlanTripo | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Masterpiece X FreeMasterpiece X | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Alpha3D Free CreditsAlpha3D | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Hotpot Free CreditsHotpot AI | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Tensor.Art Free CreditsTensor.Art | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Civitai FreeCivitai | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| SeaArt FreeSeaArt | See provider | Provider route | AI |
| Prodia Free CreditsProdia | See provider | Provider route | AI |
SOURCE-LINKED ROUTES
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedPollo AI currently lets users create up to four videos or 20 images for free; the page does not state a recurring credit quota.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedVmake’s Free plan includes 20 credits per day, which expire after one day.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMove One’s Free plan includes 30 one-time credits for motion capture; those credits do not expire.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDeepMotion Animate 3D's Freemium plan includes 25 animation credits per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTripo’s free plan generates 3D models from text or images. The current public page does not state a monthly credit allowance.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedMasterpiece X gives new users 250 free credits for its generative 3D web app.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedAlpha3D turns text and images into 3D assets through a broader generation and editing workflow. Its current pricing page starts with a €5 monthly Tester plan; the catalog's free-credit offer remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedHotpot offers AI image generation and editing; current free-credit terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedTensor.Art hosts AI image-generation models. The free-credit amount and renewal terms in this listing are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedCivitai is an AI-image model hub; daily Buzz-credit terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSeaArt's free tier provides 130 Stamina per day, enough for about 21 standard image creations.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedProdia provides image and video generation APIs; current public pricing does not confirm the listed free-credit allocation.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSegmind offers pay-as-you-go AI model APIs, but the free tier in this listing is not confirmed by current pricing.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Offer or round confirmed endedModelsLab’s current pricing page says it is paid-only, with no free tier, free credits or free trial.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedCurrent pricing lists trial credits, but VanceAI’s recorded recurring monthly-credit offer remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTopaz Labs invites developers to try its image and video enhancement API for free, but does not state a current free-credit amount.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSlazzer's official plugin page lists two free credits that can be used across its products and integrations.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedRemoval.ai provides an online background-removal tool and an API; the homepage does not publish an API credit allowance.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDeep-Image.ai offers free credits to test its image enhancement and generation API.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedAudo provides audio cleanup, editing and transcription tools. Its current pricing gives limited free use and pay-as-you-go rates, not new-account credits; the recorded credit offer remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSimli offers real-time face and avatar APIs for conversational video; the free-credit terms in this listing are not verified.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedTamarind Bio currently lists a free plan with 10 jobs per month; the recorded free-credit offer remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedCohere offers enterprise AI models; the recorded startup discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedThis entry describes a third-party route to OpenAI models; the recorded $10 credit and current terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedRamp’s current Partner Rewards page lists up to $2,500 in OpenAI API credits.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedMenlo's Anthology Fund invests in AI startups and lists Anthropic credits as a portfolio benefit; its page gives conflicting credit amounts.
View value, conditions, and sourceHOW TO USE THIS DIRECTORY
AI programs often advertise a large maximum while leaving eligibility, approval, and expiry to the provider. Use this directory to compare the route and the evidence before opening an application.
DECISION CHECKLIST
AI programs can cover model APIs, inference, GPU compute, audio, image, or data tooling. Match the benefit to the workload you will actually run.
Confirm which models, APIs, regions, and compute products consume the credit.
Check when the balance expires and whether production throughput is supported.
Estimate normal inference or subscription pricing before integrating deeply.
This directory includes 170 recorded offers: OpenAI; Claude (via program); AWS Generative AI; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.
Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.
No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.
FIELD NOTES
These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.