CATEGORY DIRECTORY

Cloud startup credits and infrastructure perks

Compare cloud credits for startups across AWS, Google Cloud, Azure, and other platforms. Review funding requirements, eligible services, and expiry.

132listed routes
56provider-listed free
2026-09-03catalog last checked

Compare Cloud & Infrastructure credits, discounts, and routes.

Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 48 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.

OfferListed valueRoute typeCategory
AWSAWS$300,000Provider routeCloud
Google CloudGoogle Cloud$350,000Provider routeCloud
Microsoft for Startups Founders HubMicrosoftUp to $150K creditsPartner routeCloud
OracleOracle$10,000Provider routeCloud
IBM Startup Program (Global Entrepreneur)IBMUp to $120K creditsProvider routeCloud
Alibaba Cloud Startup / AI Catalyst ProgramAlibaba CloudUp to $120K creditsProvider routeCloud
Tencent Cloud Startup ProgramTencent CloudUp to $100,000 creditsProvider routeCloud
Huawei Cloud Startup Program (Spark)Huawei CloudUp to $150,000 creditsProvider routeCloud
DigitalOceanDigitalOcean$100,000Provider routeCloud
Vercel for StartupsVercelUp to $30K creditsProvider routeCloud
Aleph Cloud Acceleratooor (Builder Program)Aleph CloudUp to $1M creditsProvider routeCloud
Denvr AI AscendDenvr DataworksUp to $500,000 creditsProvider routeCloud

Listed Cloud & Infrastructure offers

View full catalog
AWS
Provider route

AWS

Catalog snapshot$300,000

Current terms not confirmed

AWS offers startup credits for cloud and AI workloads. The recorded $300,000 High-Tier AI amount is unconfirmed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Google Cloud
Provider route

Google Cloud

Catalog snapshot$350,000

Some current terms confirmed

Google Cloud's AI startup tier offers up to $350,000 in credits over two years.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Oracle
Provider route

Oracle

Catalog snapshot$10,000

Current terms not confirmed

Oracle’s former startup page now redirects to general Cloud content. A newly announced Oracle Startup Growth Engine has different terms, so the older $10,000/70% offer is unconfirmed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Alibaba Cloud
Provider route

Alibaba Cloud Startup / AI Catalyst Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $120K credits

Some current terms confirmed

Alibaba Cloud's AI Catalyst Program lists up to $120,000 in cloud-credit support, up to 2 billion free Model Studio tokens and POC coupons. The page does not state the credit duration.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Tencent Cloud
Provider route

Tencent Cloud Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $100,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Tencent Cloud's application-based startup program offers discounts and other support. Its current public page does not state a voucher amount.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Huawei Cloud
Provider route

Huawei Cloud Startup Program (Spark)

Catalog snapshotUp to $150,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Huawei Cloud’s Startup Program lists vouchers starting at $5,000, with the possibility to apply for up to $150,000, plus startup support.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
DigitalOcean
Provider route

DigitalOcean

Catalog snapshot$100,000

Current terms not confirmed

DigitalOcean's legal terms say Hatch was replaced by Startups, but a live Hatch page still advertises credits. This Hatch listing's current status is unresolved.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Vercel
Provider route

Vercel for Startups

Catalog snapshotUp to $30K credits

Current terms confirmed

Vercel for Startups offers up to $30,000 in platform credits for a one-year commitment. No more than half can be used on AI Gateway.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Denvr Dataworks
Provider route

Denvr AI Ascend

Catalog snapshotUp to $500,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Denvr AI Ascend starts with $1,000 in AI compute credits and can scale to up to $500,000 in production credits.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
IBM Cloud
Provider route

IBM Cloud

Catalog snapshot$120,000

Current terms not confirmed

IBM Cloud offers compute and AI services; current Premium startup credit terms are unconfirmed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
CloudMTS
Provider route

CloudMTS Startup Grant

Catalog snapshotUp to $110,000 credits

Could not confirm public terms

CloudMTS’s catalog snapshot lists startup grants of up to 10 million rubles in cloud services under three- or six-month tiers; current terms are unconfirmed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
OVHcloud
Provider route

OVHcloud Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $110K credits

Some current terms confirmed

OVHcloud’s Scale level offers up to €100,000 in credits for 12 months; the amount is not additive across tiers.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
E2E Networks
Provider route

E2E Networks Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $100K credits

Current terms not confirmed

E2E Networks offers GPU cloud infrastructure, but its listed $100,000 startup credit is not confirmed by current matching terms.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
FPT Cloud
Provider route

FPT Cloud Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $100K credits

Current terms not confirmed

FPT Smart Cloud runs a startup program for teams building with cloud and AI services; the page gives no current credit amount.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
IONOS
Provider route

IONOS Cloud Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $100K credits

Some current terms confirmed

IONOS Cloud’s Startup Program offers tiered credits up to $100,000 for 12 to 24 months, depending on the assigned program tier.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
OpenMetal
Provider route

Startup eXcelerator Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $100K credits

Some current terms confirmed

OpenMetal’s Startup eXcelerator offers up to $100,000 in cloud credits, sized against committed cloud spend.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Vultr
Provider route

Vultr Digital Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $100K credits

Some current terms confirmed

Vultr’s Digital Startup Program lists up to $100,000 in cloud credits, long-term discounts of up to 35%, architecture reviews and priority support.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Civo
Partner route

Civo Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $50K credits

Some current terms confirmed

Civo's Startup Program lists three cloud-credit stages: up to $1,000, $10,000 and $50,000, with technical support and partner access.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Cloudways
Provider route

Cloudways Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $50,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Cloudways lists Startup Program tiers with $15,000 to $50,000 in platform credits and invoice discounts; new applications are currently closed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Kakao Cloud
Provider route

Rocket Launcher Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $26,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Kakao Cloud’s Rocket Launcher lists tiered startup credits up to KRW 35 million for two years, plus technical support and a six-month KakaoWork benefit.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
UpCloud
Provider route

UpCloud Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to €25,000 credits

Current terms confirmed

UpCloud's Startup Program offers up to $25,000 in cloud credits and 24/7 human support. GPU servers are excluded from credit use.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Runpod
Provider route

Runpod Startup Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $25K credits

Some current terms confirmed

Runpod lists $1,000 in Starter credits. Its Growth tier adds $25,000 in bonus credits to a $50,000 upfront commitment, for $75,000 total.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
VK Cloud
Provider route

VK Cloud Startup Support

Catalog snapshotUp to $22,000 credits

Could not confirm public terms

VK Cloud’s catalog snapshot describes infrastructure grants and discounted cloud services; current terms remain unconfirmed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Selectel
Provider route

Selectel Startup Grant (and AI Project Support)

Catalog snapshotUp to $22,000

Offer or round confirmed ended

Selectel’s recorded startup offers were 30% monthly cashback up to ₽1,000,000 over 12 months and a separate AI infrastructure grant up to ₽2,000,000. The cashback campaign ended 9 October 2026; the AI grant deadline was 30 June 2026.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Yandex Cloud
Provider route

Yandex Cloud Boost

Catalog snapshotUp to $12,000 credits

Current terms not confirmed

Yandex Cloud Boost is listed as a startup cloud-credit program, but its current program terms could not be confirmed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Cloud4Y
Provider route

Cloud4Y Startup Support

Catalog snapshotUp to $11,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Cloud4Y's Startup Support program offers selected startups a year of cloud infrastructure; the page cites a one-million-ruble program budget but not an individual grant amount.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Timeweb Cloud
Provider route

Timeweb Cloud Grant

Catalog snapshotUp to $11,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Timeweb Cloud’s grant provides up to ₽1,000,000 in cloud credits for a term of one to six months.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Clever Cloud
Provider route

Clever Cloud UP

Catalog snapshotUp to €10,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Clever Cloud UP offers startups up to €10,000 in first-year cloud credits, with onboarding and technical support.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
IonQ
Provider route

IonQ Research Credits

Catalog snapshotUp to $10,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

IonQ’s Research Credits Program offers up to $10,000 in credits for quantum-computing research and teaching projects.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Cloudzy
Provider route

Cloudzy Business (Startup) Program

Catalog snapshotUp to $8,000 credits

Current terms not confirmed

Cloudzy provides VPS, GPU servers and cloud infrastructure for application and AI workloads. The startup-program terms in this listing are unconfirmed.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Qarnot
Provider route

Qarnot Start-up Program

Catalog snapshot€6,000 credits

Current terms confirmed

Qarnot's startup program provides €6,000 in cloud credits for six months, then 50% off compute usage.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Alchemy
Provider route

Alchemy Startup Program

Catalog snapshot$5,000 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Alchemy's startup program includes Alchemy credits, $5,000 in AWS credits and dedicated engineering support.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Scalingo
Provider route

Scalingo Startup Program

Catalog snapshot€1,800 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Scalingo’s Startup Program includes up to €1,800 in hosting credits over nine months, capped at €200 per month.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Meteor Cloud
Provider route

Meteor Cloud for Startups

Catalog snapshot$600 credits

Current terms not confirmed

Meteor Cloud hosts Meteor applications. The recorded $600 startup credit is not confirmed by current official hosting terms.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source
Mux
Provider route

Mux for Startups

Catalog snapshot$500 credits

Some current terms confirmed

Mux for Startups offers $500 in free video credits, with a one-year use period after activation.

Full terms with membershipOriginal route protected
View value, conditions, and source

Compare the route, not just the headline.

Cloud credits can look interchangeable but differ in billing setup, eligible services, expiry, and approval. Start with the source record, then confirm the current provider terms.

  1. Check the value.See the captured value and the type of access route.
  2. Read the condition.Look for application, account, partner, or usage limits.
  3. Confirm with the source.The provider decides eligibility, approval, and expiry.

Compare cloud startup credits with the billing path attached.

Cloud credits differ by eligible services, marketplace coverage, account history, partner tier, and activation window.

Founders or partner tier

Check whether the route is public or requires a VC, accelerator, or approved organization.

Service coverage

Confirm whether compute, databases, AI services, support, and marketplace spend qualify.

Activation timing

Avoid starting overlapping expiry clocks before the workload is ready.

Questions about these offers

Which Cloud & Infrastructure offers are listed?

This directory includes 132 recorded offers: AWS; Google Cloud; Microsoft for Startups Founders Hub; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.

Who can use these Cloud & Infrastructure offers?

Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.

Does Startup Perk List approve applications?

No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.

These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.