Pulley
Catalog snapshot$500
Current terms not confirmedPulley provides cap-table tools but has announced a December 8, 2026 service shutdown; the listed general discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCATEGORY DIRECTORY
Compare SaaS discounts for startups across CRM, marketing, finance, and collaboration. Check free periods, seat limits, partner access, and renewal costs.
QUICK COMPARISON
Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 48 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.
| Offer | Listed value | Route type | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| PulleyPulley | $500 | Provider route | Business |
| Pulley via HatchPulley via Hatch | $500 | Partner route | Business |
| Reddit BusinessReddit Business | $500 | Provider route | Business |
| ZapierZapier | $500 | Provider route | Business |
| Snapchat BusinessSnapchat Business | $375 | Provider route | Business |
| Clemta (Mercury perk)clemta | $300 | Partner route | Business |
| OpenPhoneOpenPhone | $300 | Provider route | Business |
| monday dev Startup Programmonday.com | $240 | Provider route | Business |
| Tide Business AccountTide | £200 | Provider route | Business |
| HelloSignHelloSign | $200 | Provider route | Business |
| WhimsicalWhimsical | $180 | Provider route | Business |
| CapCutCapCut | $180 | Provider route | Business |
SOURCE-LINKED ROUTES
Catalog snapshot$500
Current terms not confirmedPulley provides cap-table tools but has announced a December 8, 2026 service shutdown; the listed general discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$500
Some current terms confirmedDigitalOcean’s current Startup Welcome Kit lists 15% off Pulley’s first year of cap-table software.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$500
Current terms confirmedReddit Ads offers $500 in ad credit after $500 in qualifying ad spend.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$500
Current terms not confirmedZapier automates workflows across apps; its current startup page does not confirm the listed partner task allowance.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$375
Some current terms confirmedSnapchat offers $375 in ad credit after an advertiser spends $350 on ads.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$300
Some current terms confirmedMercury Perks lists $300 off Clemta incorporation.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$300
Current terms not confirmedOpenPhone’s catalog snapshot records three months free, up to $300 in value. Current startup terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$240
Current terms not confirmedmonday dev’s current pricing page lists general plans and a trial, but does not confirm the recorded $240 startup plan.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot£200
Some current terms confirmedTide offers a free UK business account and a current £200 reward promotion with separate terms.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$200
Current terms not confirmedDropbox Sign offers startups an e-signature API; the recorded first-year discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$180
Current terms not confirmedWhimsical has a limited free plan, but current pricing does not confirm the recorded first-year free startup offer.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$180
Some current terms confirmedCapCut Pro lists a seven-day free trial where available; the offer varies by region and account.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$60
Some current terms confirmedFeatureOS’s Startup Program offers six months of its Starter plan at no charge.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot250 credits
Current terms confirmedSerpApi's free plan allows 250 searches per month at up to 50 requests per hour.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot90% off
Current terms not confirmedFreshBooks promotes a new-customer discount, but its official pricing pages show different rates and durations. The recorded 90% offer needs confirmation.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 90% off
Some current terms confirmedFreshworks for Startups offers discounts on Pro products; the individual rate is set in the service order.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 87% off
Some current terms confirmedPirate Ship’s shipping software has no monthly or payment fees and lists USPS and UPS discounts up to 88%.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot80% off
Current terms not confirmedTrackdesk is listed as affiliate-management software. The startup annual discount in this listing is not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot70% off
Some current terms confirmedHippo Video’s startup page lists three months free, then 70% off for one year.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Some current terms confirmedTally's Partner Program lets startup-support organizations offer Pro discounts; the current page does not state the discount or term.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Current terms not confirmedBigMarker's general offer page lists 50% off the first two months after training, a guided demo or a demo video. A startup-specific offer is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Some current terms confirmedSendspark for Startups offers 50% off for up to one year.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Some current terms confirmedDocument360’s Startup Program provides 12 months of its knowledge-base plan for the price of six.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Some current terms confirmedFreeAgent is free with qualifying UK business accounts; direct subscribers can get a 30-day trial followed by 50% off for six months.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Some current terms confirmedArchbee’s Startup Program lists 50% off paid plans for two years.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Could not confirm public termsFluum is listed as an AI-powered introduction engine for warm connections; the current subscription offer is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot50% off
Some current terms confirmedQuickBooks currently lists 50% off for three months on QuickBooks Online and selected related products.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot40% off
Current terms not confirmedDropbox’s recorded 40% first-year Plus discount is not confirmed by current public terms.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot30-40% off
Some current terms confirmedDocuSign for Startups lists 30% off eSignature Business Pro or 40% off IAM Starter for two years.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot30% off
Some current terms confirmedAsana for Startups lists savings on annual Starter or Advanced plans for the first 12 months. The public page does not state a universal discount percentage.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot30% off
Some current terms confirmedSigneasy’s current startup program lists 30% off annual plans for one year.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot25-30% off
Could not confirm public termsSlack’s catalog snapshot records a 25% to 30% first-year startup discount. Current terms remain unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot25% off
Current terms not confirmedVidyard helps startup teams create and share sales videos. The 25% or greater discount recorded in this listing is not published on the current startup page.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot25% off
Current terms confirmedUserback's Startup Program offers 25% off annual plans for the first year.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot25% off
Current terms not confirmedPayrolling.io provides a contractor payment platform. Current lifetime 25% payout-fee discount terms were not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot25% off
Current terms not confirmedRevSh currently describes a tool for tracking partner commitments and revenue shares; the listed payout-fee grant is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot20% off
Some current terms confirmedReclaim’s current help page describes a 20% startup discount on any plan for three years.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot10% cashback
Some current terms confirmedClara's current Startup page advertises limited-time 10% cashback on leading AI platforms through its corporate-card product.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 8% cashback
Some current terms confirmedMamo Card's 8% promotion applies to non-AED business spend for three months.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 4% APY
Some current terms confirmedLili Core provides business checking with no monthly account fee.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 3.75% returns
Some current terms confirmedPemo’s UAE business account combines spend management with Wakala deposits offering up to 3.75% expected annual profit; this is an expected rate, not guaranteed interest.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot2% cashback
Some current terms confirmedFlex’s Reward Card offers up to 2% cashback or points; its Net60 card offers 0% interest for 60 days.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot1% cashback
Current terms not confirmedExpensify offers free Submit features; the current pricing page lists card rewards separately. The combined free small-team/card bundle is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot1% cashback
Some current terms confirmedAccelerator Checking has no monthly fee and earns 1% cash back on qualified debit purchases.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 1% cashback
Current terms not confirmedJuni's cashback is tied to its business account plans; the recorded free-account and 1% terms remain unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 1% cashback
Current terms confirmedCledara manages SaaS subscriptions and offers cashback on eligible software and cloud spend.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot1% cashback
Some current terms confirmedVenn offers Canadian businesses multi-currency accounts and a corporate card with up to 1% cashback.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to 0.75% cashback
Some current terms confirmedPleo’s yearly Advanced or Beyond plans can earn up to 0.75% cashback, capped at the subscription fee; Starter is a separate free plan.
View value, conditions, and sourceHOW TO USE THIS DIRECTORY
Business discounts often trade a short free period for a later subscription or a partner route. Keep the source and the renewal decision visible before adopting a tool.
DECISION CHECKLIST
Business software offers often depend on seats, billing term, workspace history, partner status, and a renewal step-up.
Confirm whether existing customers, paid workspaces, nonprofits, or partner members qualify.
Check the included product tier, seat cap, billing cycle, and excluded add-ons.
Model year-two pricing before moving important company workflows into the product.
This directory includes 471 recorded offers: AWS Business Support; Google Cloud Training; Microsoft 365; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.
Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.
No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.
FIELD NOTES
These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.