Clyde merchant program (revenue share)
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedClyde provides product protection and registration tools; merchant revenue-share terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCATEGORY DIRECTORY
Compare SaaS discounts for startups across CRM, marketing, finance, and collaboration. Check free periods, seat limits, partner access, and renewal costs.
QUICK COMPARISON
Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 48 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.
| Offer | Listed value | Route type | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clyde merchant program (revenue share)Clyde | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| QuickFile (free for small accounts)QuickFile | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Nav Free planNav | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Hyperline (free to start)Hyperline | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Fireblocks for StartupsFireblocks | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Circle Credits ProgramCircle | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Market Data Free ForeverMarket Data | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Churnkey Free foreverChurnkey | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| WebEngage StartXWebEngage | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| KARTE for StartupKARTE | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Success-Based Chargeback AutomationChargeflow | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Free Business Account and CardKonfio | See provider | Provider route | Business |
SOURCE-LINKED ROUTES
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedClyde provides product protection and registration tools; merchant revenue-share terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedQuickFile is free while a small business stays below 1,000 nominal-ledger entries in 12 months; the paid tier begins above that limit.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedNav's free plan includes basic business-credit monitoring and funding readiness.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedHyperline provides subscription and usage billing tools; its current pricing page does not confirm free initial invoices.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedFireblocks' current new-business page describes a digital-asset platform and Developer Sandbox; startup-specific pricing or credits are not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedCircle's 2024 announcement described up to $1,000 in Web3 Services credits; current application availability is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMarket Data’s Free Forever plan includes 100 API credits per day and one year of historical, 24-hour-delayed data.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedChurnkey provides subscription retention and payment-recovery tools. Current pricing does not confirm the recorded Free Forever service plan.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Could not confirm public termsWebEngage is a customer engagement and retention platform; the listed StartX offer terms could not be verified.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedKARTE is a customer-experience platform built around real-time data and personalization; startup discount terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedChargeflow's free Insights dashboard tracks disputes, revenue impact and win rates. Its separate Automation service uses success-based pricing, but the current page does not state the fee rate.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedKonfío offers business cards, payment tools and credit in Mexico; current free-account terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedVitally provides customer-success software for managing customer relationships and retention. The startup partner discount in this listing is not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedUserGuiding provides no-code onboarding guides and product-adoption tools. Its current trial is separate from the listed startup discount, which remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedGleap for Startups offers 50% off Team or Pro for the first year.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedRead the Docs Community hosts public documentation for open-source projects for free, with no recurring hosting fee.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDocumize is a self-hosted documentation and knowledge platform with a free plan for five users and no credit card required.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFibery's Startup Program currently offers six months free. Official pages give different employee limits, so eligibility needs confirmation.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedGrackerAI’s startup page lists 50% off its Scale plan for 12 months.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedReevo’s Startup Program offers discounted access to its sales platform during the first contract year.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSimpleClosure helps companies wind down. The partner discount in this listing has no published rate in the pages checked.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedZeni offers AI bookkeeping and finance services for startups; its listed startup discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSpendHound’s current pricing lists its software-spend platform as free for smaller organizations.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedNutshell provides CRM software for managing sales and customer relationships. Current recurring startup cashback terms were not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSmartReach’s recorded startup cashback discount is not confirmed by a current official page.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedVoila Norbert gives users their first 50 email leads free, then lists paid plans starting at $49 per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedAnymail Finder’s public trial includes 100 credits for seven days to search and verify business email addresses.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedEnrow’s free account includes 50 email-finder and verification credits each month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedSignalHire's free tier includes five contact credits monthly, or ten monthly with its browser extension.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSwordfish AI is a contact-data platform for finding business emails and phone numbers. The free-credit amount in this listing is not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedClearout gives new accounts 100 free credits to try its email verification and finder tools.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedEmailListVerify offers 100 free email verifications to start. Its pricing page also lists pay-as-you-go and monthly credit packages.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMillionVerifier currently offers free trial credits, with the allowance varying by the selected route.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedReoon’s free plan provides 20 daily verification credits, up to 600 a month, plus 100 signup credits.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMyEmailVerifier gives users 100 free email-verification credits daily.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedProofy’s published guide describes free email-verification credits, but current availability and amount are not stated.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCaptain Verify checks email and mobile numbers; its free signup offer is 100 email credits.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBounceless provides email verification and lists a recurring free-credit allowance on its current pricing page.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedLowFruits has a signup-credit listing for its keyword-research software; the current allowance is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedQwoted's free Basic plan includes two pitches a month, with a two-hour response delay.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFlowAccount lists a Free Forever accounting plan at 0 baht per year for one user, with unlimited documents, products and contacts.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSwit Free Hub includes unlimited seats, up to two workspaces, 5 GB organization storage and one year of message history.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedKommunicate’s current pricing page lists paid plans and trial periods, but does not confirm the free plan named in this listing.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBukku's Launch plan provides free invoicing with LHDN e-invoice support; its broader accounting plans are paid.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedKhatabook describes its business ledger app as 100% free.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedOkCredit’s free Basic Plan includes unlimited customers and entries, reminders and online backup.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedNotesnook’s Free plan includes unlimited notes and devices, with end-to-end encryption and no trial expiration.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedLark offers collaboration tools and a free plan for teams. Current benefits specific to its Startup Program were not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceHOW TO USE THIS DIRECTORY
Business discounts often trade a short free period for a later subscription or a partner route. Keep the source and the renewal decision visible before adopting a tool.
DECISION CHECKLIST
Business software offers often depend on seats, billing term, workspace history, partner status, and a renewal step-up.
Confirm whether existing customers, paid workspaces, nonprofits, or partner members qualify.
Check the included product tier, seat cap, billing cycle, and excluded add-ons.
Model year-two pricing before moving important company workflows into the product.
This directory includes 471 recorded offers: AWS Business Support; Google Cloud Training; Microsoft 365; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.
Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.
No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.
FIELD NOTES
These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.