Formbricks Hobby (Free) Plan
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFormbricks Hobby is a free survey and experience-management plan with 250 responses per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCATEGORY DIRECTORY
Compare SaaS discounts for startups across CRM, marketing, finance, and collaboration. Check free periods, seat limits, partner access, and renewal costs.
QUICK COMPARISON
Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 48 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.
| Offer | Listed value | Route type | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| Formbricks Hobby (Free) PlanFormbricks | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Cora Conta PJ (free business account)Cora | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| SeedLegals startup perks & free toolsSeedLegals | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Free hosted plan / open-source self-hostFider | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Bkper free planBkper | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Upflow Discover (free) planUpflow | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Free forever planYouform | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Cal.com Free PlanCal.com | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| Loops Free PlanLoops | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| BoldDesk for StartupsBoldDesk | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| AscendTMS Free PlanAscendTMS | See provider | Provider route | Business |
| SIFIDE - Tax Incentive System for Business R&DANI (Agência Nacional de Inovação) | See provider | Provider route | Business |
SOURCE-LINKED ROUTES
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFormbricks Hobby is a free survey and experience-management plan with 250 responses per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCora offers Brazilian business banking with no maintenance fee, free Pix/TED and a limit for free boleto processing.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSeedLegals includes partner perks in its membership offering; the recorded free-tools package is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFider offers a hosted free plan with a 250-request limit and a free self-hosted edition.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBkper’s free bookkeeping plan includes 100 posted transactions per month, with unlimited books and collaborators.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedUpflow Discover is free forever and provides accounts-receivable dashboards and analytics. Paid plans cover additional collection and automation features.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedYouform's free plan includes unlimited forms and responses within its fair-use rules.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedCal.com lists a free scheduling plan with unlimited event types and calendars.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedLoops’ free tier includes up to 1,000 contacts and 4,000 emails every 30 days.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBoldDesk’s startup program publishes a 12-month no-charge help-desk plan with up to 10 agent seats and data migration.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedAscendTMS provides transportation management software. Its current pricing page lists paid plans and a separate 30-day trial; the free-forever listing remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedANI describes SIFIDE as a Portuguese corporate R&D tax incentive: a 32.5% base deduction plus a 50% incremental rate on increased R&D spending, capped at €1.5 million.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMetronome’s Startup plan prices billing volume at 0.8% and ingest events at $0.04 per 1,000.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFidelity Private Shares Launch includes cap-table management, equity plans and a data room in its free tier.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedSleek Bill Online's free plan includes ten documents per month with GST billing tools and basic reports.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedAircall's current Startup Program includes three Pro user licenses and 500 AI Voice Agent minutes per month in Year 1. Its published Pro-plan price rises through Year 2 to full list price in Year 3.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedPipedrive provides sales CRM software and a 14-day free trial. Its current public startup page does not confirm the startup discount in this listing.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedClose is a sales CRM for email, calling, SMS and pipeline management; startup discount terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFolk confirms special offers for startups, students and NGOs; discount rates are not published.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSalesflare provides a B2B CRM; the listed startup and nonprofit discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedbeehiiv offers a free plan for newsletter publishing.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedSender's Free Forever plan includes up to 2,500 subscribers and 15,000 emails per month. SMS is billed separately.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedYesware’s pricing table lists a $0 Free plan with 10 campaign recipients per month, but the FAQ also describes a 14-day trial.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSnov.io Trial renews every 30 days with 50 credits, 100 recipients and one email warm-up slot.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSeamless.AI has a free one-user plan, but its pricing page and help article disagree on the credit allowance.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedWiza Free includes 20 valid emails and five phone numbers; the pricing page does not state a monthly refresh.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedWritesonic provides AI search-visibility, content and SEO tools. The free-credit plan in this listing is unconfirmed; current pricing lists paid plans and free trials.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSquarespace Circle offers tiered annual subscription discounts and extended site trials; benefits depend on Circle status.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$0
Some current terms confirmedFlutterFlow’s Free plan costs $0 and lets users build and test up to two projects.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDraftbit’s free plan includes a visual app builder and web publishing; official pages disagree on one-time AI credits.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedNifty’s free plan includes unlimited team members, 100 MB of storage and two active projects.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBordio's Free plan is free forever for personal work planning, with 10 personal projects and 500 MB of storage.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFormaloo’s Free plan supports forms, apps, and databases at no charge.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFormspree Free is $0 and includes 50 submissions per month with 30-day history.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedBasin's Free plan includes one form endpoint, 50 submissions per month and 30-day data retention.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedFormcarry's free Baby plan includes one form and 50 monthly submissions.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedGorgias connects ecommerce brands with shoppers through a commerce support platform; current public pricing does not state startup credits or free months.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Could not confirm public termsGrowSurf’s referral-marketing offer pairs a startup discount with bonus participants. Current terms remain unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedThis listing records a startup discount for Drift’s conversational marketing platform; current official program terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedFeedBear provides customer feedback and roadmap tools. Current pricing lists a 14-day trial, but the catalog's early-stage startup discount is not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBrowse AI’s Startup Program offers an additional 20% off annual plans for its web data extraction platform.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDevRev for Startups lists 12 months of access, a $10,000 credit cap, and 50% off afterward.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedNightCafe gives users five free image-generation credits each day through its free tier.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedLetsEnhance’s current pricing page gives 10 free credits at signup for image enhancement.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFullSession’s free session-replay plan includes 1,000 monthly sessions and basic analytics.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$0
Some current terms confirmedPostscript Starter has no platform fee but requires $49 in monthly spend after its 30-day trial.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedExtend’s merchant model lets retailers offer protection plans and earn a share of sales; the public page gives no fixed rate.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMulberry lets merchants offer product-protection plans and earn commission on sales; terms depend on the integration.
View value, conditions, and sourceHOW TO USE THIS DIRECTORY
Business discounts often trade a short free period for a later subscription or a partner route. Keep the source and the renewal decision visible before adopting a tool.
DECISION CHECKLIST
Business software offers often depend on seats, billing term, workspace history, partner status, and a renewal step-up.
Confirm whether existing customers, paid workspaces, nonprofits, or partner members qualify.
Check the included product tier, seat cap, billing cycle, and excluded add-ons.
Model year-two pricing before moving important company workflows into the product.
This directory includes 471 recorded offers: AWS Business Support; Google Cloud Training; Microsoft 365; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.
Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.
No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.
FIELD NOTES
These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.