Cloudera
Catalog snapshot$10,000
Current terms not confirmedCloudera's current pricing page does not confirm the recorded $10,000 startup discount.
View value, conditions, and sourceCATEGORY DIRECTORY
Find developer startup credits for databases, APIs, deployment, and observability. Compare usage allowances, production limits, and eligibility.
QUICK COMPARISON
Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 48 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.
| Offer | Listed value | Route type | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| ClouderaCloudera | $10,000 | Provider route | Developer |
| CrowdStrikeCrowdStrike | $10,000 | Provider route | Developer |
| turbopuffer for Startupsturbopuffer | $8,192 credits | Provider route | Developer |
| OktaOkta | $8,000 | Provider route | Developer |
| Google MapsGoogle Maps | $7,200 | Provider route | Developer |
| Temporal Cloud for StartupsTemporal | $6,000 credits | Provider route | Developer |
| Sentry for StartupsSentry | Up to $5K credits | Provider route | Developer |
| BastionBastion | $5,000 | Provider route | Developer |
| Datable.ioDatable.io | $5,000 | Provider route | Developer |
| Datadog via AWSDatadog via AWS | $5,000 | Provider route | Developer |
| LaunchDarklyLaunchDarkly | $5,000 | Provider route | Developer |
| PorterPorter | $5,000 | Provider route | Developer |
SOURCE-LINKED ROUTES
Catalog snapshot$10,000
Current terms not confirmedCloudera's current pricing page does not confirm the recorded $10,000 startup discount.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$10,000
Current terms not confirmedCrowdStrike’s recorded one-year Falcon package is not confirmed by current public program terms.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$8,192 credits
Current terms not confirmedTurbopuffer’s listing records $8,192 in tiered credits for its vector and full-text search database; current terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$8,000
Some current terms confirmedOkta for Startups lists one year of free IT products for up to 25 users and API products for up to 25,000 monthly active users.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$7,200
Some current terms confirmedGoogle for Startups lists $600 in monthly Google Maps Platform usage credits; the current benefits page does not state a 12-month term.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$6,000 credits
Some current terms confirmedTemporal Cloud for Startups lists $6,000 in Business Plan credits for one year. Its sibling Temporal entry records the same benefit, not a second credit balance.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $5K credits
Some current terms confirmedSentry for Startups offers up to $5,000 in credits, expiring after 12 months.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$5,000
Current terms not confirmedBastion helps companies prepare for security certifications such as SOC 2 and ISO 27001. The listed 20% discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$5,000
Current terms not confirmedDatable.io is described as a telemetry management tool, but the listed $5,000 offer has no current matching source.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$5,000
Current terms not confirmedDatadog monitors cloud applications and infrastructure. Current public AWS Activate pages do not confirm the catalog's specific $5,000 Datadog offer.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$5,000
Current terms not confirmedLaunchDarkly’s current Developer plan is free, but the listed $5,000 startup credit is not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$5,000
Some current terms confirmedPorter’s current Microsoft startup deal provides six months of free Azure deployment use, capped at 25 vCPU and 50 GB RAM; the old 12-month/$5,000 value is no longer current.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$3,600
Some current terms confirmedNetlify's Open Source plan includes 10,000 credits per month, production deploys, and Deploy Previews.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $3K credits
Current terms not confirmedSupabase provides a Postgres-based backend platform; its listed startup credit amount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$3,000
Some current terms confirmedBubble’s direct entry records $3,000 in app-building credits. The Microsoft partner route lists the same amount with a six-month term.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,500
Current terms not confirmedVanta offers startup-focused compliance automation and custom pricing. The 25% first-year discount in this listing is not published on its current page.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,500
Current terms not confirmedA third-party listing records $2,500 in PagerDuty credits. PagerDuty’s current startup page does not confirm that credit offer.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,500
Some current terms confirmedRender’s partner route lists $2,500 in startup credits; selected partners may have different amounts.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,500
Could not confirm public termsMicrosoft for Startups’ listed Visual Studio Enterprise benefit could not be verified from a readable current source.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,000
Some current terms confirmedHeroku’s Open Source Software Credit Program provides approved projects a monthly allocation for 12 months. Most allocations are $25 to $500 per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $2K
Current terms not confirmed1Password Business helps teams manage passwords and developer secrets; the listed startup benefit remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,000 credits
Some current terms confirmedEstuary’s Startup Program provides $2,000 in credits valid for 12 months.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,000 credits
Some current terms confirmedYouverify’s YV Startup Program lists up to $2,000 in YV OS credits for verification of up to 10,000 users.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$2,000
Some current terms confirmedBrowse AI turns websites into structured data and monitors changes without requiring a custom scraper.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $1,800 credits
Some current terms confirmedFastPix’s Startup Program provides $600 in credits for one year; referral and investor-linked additions are separate.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$1,500 credits
Current terms confirmedincident.io's startup program includes free incident tools while teams are small and $1,500 off the Team plan.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$1,200
Some current terms confirmedOyster’s startup discount saves up to $1,200 per team member in the first 12 months of global employment.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $1,000 credits
Current terms not confirmedBlockPI provides RPC infrastructure for Web3 networks. The recorded $1,000 startup-credit offer is unconfirmed on current public pages.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$1,000 credits
Some current terms confirmedCapture The Bug's Startup Program includes a two-week free PTaaS pilot with dashboard access and basic vulnerability identification. Detailed penetration-testing reports are not included in the pilot.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$1,000 credits
Current terms not confirmedDaily provides video and voice APIs; startup-credit terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $1K credits
Current terms not confirmedTiger Data provides Tiger Cloud for Postgres workloads; its listed startup-credit benefit is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $1,000 credits
Offer or round confirmed endedUpstash's Open Source Program is closed to new applications.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$960
Some current terms confirmedLinear’s Startup Program lists Business access; the current page does not state the access period.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotUp to $500 credits
Some current terms confirmedDeel’s startup page lists founder payroll, free-seat offers and time-limited payroll bundles with Rewards access.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$500
Some current terms confirmedClerk for Startups offers early-stage companies a discount on Clerk Pro features; the current page does not publish the rate or discount duration.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$500
Current terms not confirmedA 2020 Cloud 66 Hatch announcement offered a fixed $500 credit; current pages describe a different CloudMatch offer, so availability of the old credit is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$400 credits
Some current terms confirmedDremio Cloud currently offers a 30-day trial with $400 in credits. The forever-free Standard Cloud tier in this listing is not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$300 credits
Some current terms confirmedAerospike lists $300 in startup credits, 10% off public pricing and one Solution Architect day for Aerospike Cloud.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$300 credits
Current terms not confirmedAstra DB currently has a Free plan with monthly usage credits. The $300 annual-credit figure in this listing is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$300 credits
Some current terms confirmedCancer Genomics Cloud provides $300 in compute and storage credits for new users to test cancer-genomics workflows.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$200 credits
Some current terms confirmedDatabend Cloud currently advertises $200 in usage credits; Databend also provides an open-source data warehouse for self-hosting.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$125 credits
Some current terms confirmedDatabento provides $125 in credits for historical market data; credits expire after six months.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$100 credits
Current terms not confirmedLanceDB offers a managed data platform, but its public pages do not confirm the listed $100 startup credit.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$100 credits
Some current terms confirmedBruin Cloud starts with $100 in credits and 50 AI tasks, with no card required. Bruin's open-source data-pipeline engine is free to run locally or in a team's own CI.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$100 credits
Some current terms confirmedGoldsky gives new teams a one-time $100 credit for its blockchain data products; no card is required to start.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$50
Some current terms confirmedGraphOS has a forever-free plan. New Developer-plan sign-ups receive $50 in usage credit; Apollo's pricing page says a credit card is required for that plan.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$25 credits
Some current terms confirmedCoiled's Free plan includes $25 in monthly usage for Dask clusters, batch processing and serverless functions in a team's own cloud account. No card is required.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshot$10 credits
Some current terms confirmedRetell AI gives new accounts $10 in usage credits to test voice agents; the provider equates this to about 60 minutes.
View value, conditions, and sourceHOW TO USE THIS DIRECTORY
Use this directory to shortlist developer startup credits by stack fit, route type, and current conditions. Compare the recorded value, then verify eligible products, usage limits, expiry, and renewal terms with the provider.
DECISION CHECKLIST
Use the offers below to compare API, database, deployment, security, and observability programs. A free tier renews within usage limits; startup credits are a temporary balance or plan benefit that may require approval. Check the provider route before treating either as free production capacity.
Identify whether the offer covers API requests, seats, storage, compute, or a plan tier. A monetary credit does not automatically cover every API or add-on.
Follow the recorded provider or partner route and confirm account age, funding, affiliation, and existing-customer restrictions. Listed maximum benefits are not guaranteed awards.
Check expiry, rate limits, supported regions, and the standard paid plan. Confirm whether usage stops or becomes billable after the credit balance runs out.
This directory includes 489 recorded offers: Cloudflare; Snowflake Startup Program / Startup Accelerator; Databricks; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.
Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.
No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.
FIELD NOTES
These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.