Cerbos PDP (open source)
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCerbos PDP is an open-source authorization engine for applications and AI workflows.
View value, conditions, and sourceCATEGORY DIRECTORY
Find developer startup credits for databases, APIs, deployment, and observability. Compare usage allowances, production limits, and eligibility.
QUICK COMPARISON
Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 48 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.
| Offer | Listed value | Route type | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cerbos PDP (open source)Cerbos | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Socket FreeSocket | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| SignWell FreeSignWell | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Termly FreeTermly | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| iubenda Freeiubenda | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Arm Flexible Access for StartupsArm | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Esri Startup ProgramEsri | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| App Store Small Business ProgramApple | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Alpha-Omega (OpenSSF)Alpha-Omega | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Impact Access ProgramTwilio.org | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Retro Funding (Retroactive Public Goods Funding)Optimism | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| ICF Funding Program (Cosmos)Interchain Foundation | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
SOURCE-LINKED ROUTES
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCerbos PDP is an open-source authorization engine for applications and AI workflows.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSocket’s Free plan includes 1,000 dependency scans per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedSignWell's Free plan includes three documents a month, one sender, and one template.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTermly Free costs $0 per month and includes one basic legal policy and up to 10,000 consent-banner views monthly.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmediubenda’s Free plan covers sites with fewer than 5,000 page views a month and includes a one-language privacy and cookie policy.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedArm Flexible Access for Startups provides $0 access to SoC IP, tools, training, and support during design; license fees may apply at manufacture.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedEsri’s Startup Partner Program is a no-cost route for companies building with ArcGIS. The listed three-year free software term is unconfirmed on current pages.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedApple’s Small Business Program generally lists a 15% commission. In China mainland from March 15, 2026, qualifying in-app purchases under the program are 12%; paid-app transactions use a separate 25% rate.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedAlpha-Omega funds security work in critical open-source software through its Alpha grants. The current application page does not state a standard grant amount.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTwilio.org’s Impact Access Program includes a $100 credit and product discounts for eligible social-impact organizations.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Offer or round confirmed endedOptimism’s Retro Funding is paused. The Year 4 update says no new rounds or missions were initiated.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedThe Interchain Foundation announced a $26.4 million Cosmos Stack funding budget for 2024. That figure is historical; current funding terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedThe Tezos Foundation accepts grant proposals during each quarter and reviews them in the following month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedThis listing records Celo Foundation grants for projects supporting financial inclusion. A current direct grant round and its terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedNEAR’s current funding page lists Ecosystem Grants for NEAR projects, but it does not publish award caps or full grant terms.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedXRPL Grants currently invites applications for projects building on the XRP Ledger and lists open accelerator programs.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Offer or round confirmed endedIOTA says its Business Innovation Program has concluded and is no longer accepting applications; seven projects received support in 2025.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedZcash Community Grants invites independent projects that support the Zcash ecosystem; award amounts are decided through review.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Offer or round confirmed endedThe Ethereum Foundation ESP’s 2025 Academic Grants Round invited proposals for Ethereum-related academic research; its application window closed on March 24, 2025.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTaiko Grants accepts rolling applications for projects building on the Taiko ecosystem; awards are reviewed individually.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedAleo's grants fund privacy-focused applications, with awards up to $100,000 and milestone-based support.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMina Foundation’s current program lists Exploration grants from $1,000 to $5,000 and Builder grants from $5,000 to $30,000 for Mina Protocol projects.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCrateDB’s Startup Pack includes cloud credits, three hours of consulting, hands-on setup and recurring technical guidance.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSolana Mobile's Builder Grants support mobile-first apps and infrastructure with milestone-based funding; no standard award amount is published.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedPolygon’s program page describes a 1 billion POL community treasury over ten years. Current grant-round terms and application availability need confirmation.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBase Builder Grants are discretionary awards for projects building on Base; current grants range from 1 to 5 ETH.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedThe 40M EIGEN budget on Eigen Foundation's grants page applied to 2025. Current 2026 Community Grants terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFlow's current Developer Support Hub points builders to GrantDAO for community-voted grants; award amounts are not stated there.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedHookdeck offers a Growth-plan discount to eligible startups; its public pricing page does not state the rate or duration.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedConveyor’s free Trust Center tier includes 10 monthly credits for sharing security documents.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedUpGuard Trust Exchange’s Free plan includes one questionnaire import and one Trust Center.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedWizer Free includes basic security awareness training videos, learner management and limited reporting. More advanced training and phishing features are in paid Boost.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCloudQuery's current Free plan is $0 and includes up to one million synced rows each month for cloud-asset inventory.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedChainguard’s free container-image tier includes up to five images for building and testing software.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCorgea’s free plan covers application-security scanning for individual development, including SAST, dependency and IaC checks.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedIntruder's free plan provides weekly external vulnerability scans, one cloud-account check, two container-image scans, and three users.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDeepSource lists a free Open Source plan for code analysis with published usage limits.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedUnkey provides API-key and deployment tools; its current pricing page does not confirm the listed free tier.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedRunReveal’s current pricing page says its offering is being revised after joining ClickHouse; a free Community Edition is not confirmed there.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedLimaCharlie's Community plan provides free EDR for up to two endpoints, with one year of storage and free telemetry sources.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCookieYes’s $0 Free plan includes 5,000 pageviews per month for cookie-consent management.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedEnzuzo’s Free plan provides a cookie banner and basic privacy tools for one domain.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedProwler Open Source is free to self-host; Prowler Cloud offers a separate 15-day trial.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedEasyDMARC’s $0 Free plan monitors email authentication for one domain.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedPhase Cloud’s Free plan costs $0 and includes up to five users or service accounts, three apps and three environments; self-hosted Phase is free and open source.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedKetch’s free consent-management plan covers up to 5,000 unique monthly visitors.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedValimail Monitor is a free DMARC visibility plan with no trial period or credit-card requirement.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTines Free edition includes three live workflows and a one-time $50 AI allowance.
View value, conditions, and sourceHOW TO USE THIS DIRECTORY
Use this directory to shortlist developer startup credits by stack fit, route type, and current conditions. Compare the recorded value, then verify eligible products, usage limits, expiry, and renewal terms with the provider.
DECISION CHECKLIST
Use the offers below to compare API, database, deployment, security, and observability programs. A free tier renews within usage limits; startup credits are a temporary balance or plan benefit that may require approval. Check the provider route before treating either as free production capacity.
Identify whether the offer covers API requests, seats, storage, compute, or a plan tier. A monetary credit does not automatically cover every API or add-on.
Follow the recorded provider or partner route and confirm account age, funding, affiliation, and existing-customer restrictions. Listed maximum benefits are not guaranteed awards.
Check expiry, rate limits, supported regions, and the standard paid plan. Confirm whether usage stops or becomes billable after the credit balance runs out.
This directory includes 489 recorded offers: Cloudflare; Snowflake Startup Program / Startup Accelerator; Databricks; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.
Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.
No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.
FIELD NOTES
These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.