Pave Market Data Lite (Free)
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedPave Market Data Lite provides free compensation benchmarks for the U.S. and one additional market.
View value, conditions, and sourceCATEGORY DIRECTORY
Find developer startup credits for databases, APIs, deployment, and observability. Compare usage allowances, production limits, and eligibility.
QUICK COMPARISON
Values are catalog snapshots. Open each offer to review its evidence boundary before relying on it. Showing 12 of 48 offers on this page, in catalog recommendation order; this is not an eligibility ranking.
| Offer | Listed value | Route type | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pave Market Data Lite (Free)Pave | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Kredily Free ForeverKredily | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| HG AcceleratorHealth Gorilla | See provider | Partner route | Developer |
| Qubitro Starter (Free)Qubitro | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Developer Sandbox and Free TierAfrica's Talking | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Developer Free Trial CreditsTermii | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Thoropass for StartupsThoropass | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Delve for StartupsDelve | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| Oneleet for StartupsOneleet | See provider | Partner route | Developer |
| Strike Graph for StartupsStrike Graph | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| NordLayer for StartupsNordLayer | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
| StackHawk for StartupsStackHawk | See provider | Provider route | Developer |
SOURCE-LINKED ROUTES
Catalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedPave Market Data Lite provides free compensation benchmarks for the U.S. and one additional market.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedKredily lists a Free Forever plan at ₹0 with unlimited employees and payroll, HR, attendance and leave tools.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedThe HG Accelerator listing describes clinical data API access for early-stage digital-health companies. Current program terms need confirmation.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedQubitro Starter is free forever and includes two devices, one dashboard and seven days of data retention.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedAfrica's Talking provides a free sandbox simulator for testing SMS, USSD, payments, voice and airtime applications. Its current setup guide does not state a monetary starter-credit amount.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedTermii provides messaging and verification APIs; the listed developer trial-credit terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedThoropass combines compliance software, audit preparation, and auditor support. The startup bundle in this listing is not confirmed on the current source route.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDelve provides compliance automation for startups, including audit preparation, security questionnaires and technical checks.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedOneleet provides compliance automation and penetration testing. The startup bundle in this listing is not confirmed by current public pricing.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedStrike Graph provides compliance automation for frameworks such as SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001. The self-service startup offer in this listing is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedNordLayer provides a business VPN for company networks; the recorded startup discount remains unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedStackHawk’s recorded startup discount is not confirmed by current public terms.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFaraday Community is a free, open-source vulnerability-management platform for teams coordinating security findings and penetration tests.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedAstra provides penetration testing and vulnerability scanning for applications, APIs and cloud environments.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCriminal IP Free is a cyber threat-intelligence search engine with monthly credits.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedAPIsec's free plan costs $0 and supports public API testing with basic simulations. It requires no credit card; the current pricing page does not describe it as startup-only.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedhCaptcha Basic is free for up to 10,000 requests per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedVerisoul provides fake-account and fraud-detection tools. Current pricing lists a 30-day trial, not a permanent free tier.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedPareto Security offers device monitoring for growing teams; current public pricing does not state a startup-specific discount.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSuperagent provides pull-request security checks and runtime guardrails. Current terms for the open-source listing are not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedScrapingBee includes 1,000 free scraper API credits without requiring a credit card.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCrawlbase starts new accounts with 1,000 free credits; setup can raise the total to 5,000.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedScraperAPI offers a seven-day trial with 5,000 API credits and no credit card required.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedScrapingdog Free includes 200 request credits, one concurrent request and access to all APIs.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSpider's web crawling API starts with a free usage balance, but the current page does not state its value.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTagoIO's free plan lasts indefinitely and includes five devices and five dashboards.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedKinetica’s Developer Edition is free on a single node; multi-user access, GPU, multi-node and high-availability features are excluded.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCodeAnt AI lists a startup discount on its AI code-review and security platform, but the current pricing page does not state the discount amount.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedOctoparse’s Free plan is free forever and includes 10 scraping tasks, one device, one user and up to 50,000 exported rows per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedPortainer Business Edition is free for up to three nodes, with a free license renewal each year.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedZenRows Free is $0/month and includes 5,000 credits each month, with no payment card required.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedRequestly is an HTTP interception and API testing platform; its listed free-forever plan is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSignadot Starter is free and includes 50 sandboxes and 100 test runs per month, 10 concurrent devboxes and one Kubernetes cluster.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDevtron Freemium provides a no-cost self-hosted Kubernetes platform for managing a Devtron cluster and one connected cluster.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedHoundDog.ai's privacy code scanner is free forever for local scans of sensitive-data flows.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedAirtop currently lists an AI-agent product, but its public pricing page does not verify the cloud-browser offer or monthly credits in this listing.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedScrape.do’s Free plan includes 1,000 successful API credits per month.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedLost Pixel’s pricing page lists 7,000 screenshots per month on Free, while the provider says the product is being sunset. Current availability needs confirmation.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedMomentic provides AI-assisted web and mobile testing. Its recorded 2,000-credit Free plan could not be confirmed on current pricing pages.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedCodemod Community is a free plan for code migrations, with an open-source engine and CLI.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedserpstack’s free Google Search API plan includes 100 searches per month and is limited to non-commercial use.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedaltHR's Lite plan covers core HR tasks such as leave, expenses and time tracking. Current pricing lists it at RM8 per user per month; the free-plan listing is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedOnsurity’s group-health membership for startups starts at about ₹145 per employee per month, with plan cost and coverage depending on the package.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedPlum helps startups arrange employee health benefits, with coverage and pricing tailored to each team.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCommerce Layer offers free developer access for building with its headless commerce APIs.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCEQUENS currently offers free trial credits for testing its communications APIs, including SMS, WhatsApp, voice and email.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedHealthie is described as an API-first EHR and practice-management platform; no startup subsidy is confirmed.
View value, conditions, and sourceCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedGanymede connects lab instruments, software and scientific data for life-science research and manufacturing teams.
View value, conditions, and sourceHOW TO USE THIS DIRECTORY
Use this directory to shortlist developer startup credits by stack fit, route type, and current conditions. Compare the recorded value, then verify eligible products, usage limits, expiry, and renewal terms with the provider.
DECISION CHECKLIST
Use the offers below to compare API, database, deployment, security, and observability programs. A free tier renews within usage limits; startup credits are a temporary balance or plan benefit that may require approval. Check the provider route before treating either as free production capacity.
Identify whether the offer covers API requests, seats, storage, compute, or a plan tier. A monetary credit does not automatically cover every API or add-on.
Follow the recorded provider or partner route and confirm account age, funding, affiliation, and existing-customer restrictions. Listed maximum benefits are not guaranteed awards.
Check expiry, rate limits, supported regions, and the standard paid plan. Confirm whether usage stops or becomes billable after the credit balance runs out.
This directory includes 489 recorded offers: Cloudflare; Snowflake Startup Program / Startup Accelerator; Databricks; and more. Open a listing to compare its benefit and access route.
Eligibility varies by listing. A free plan, startup program, open-source benefit, and partner discount may have different requirements. Check the specific offer for account, team, and partner conditions before applying.
No. The provider or program operator controls eligibility, approval, and availability. Each listing identifies its route type; member access includes the recorded source link and detailed conditions. Membership does not guarantee a benefit.
FIELD NOTES
These guides explain source kinds, freshness, and practical comparisons. They do not replace provider terms.