Gusto Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedGusto’s free setup lets businesses explore payroll before running payroll; it does not confirm the recorded free-months promotion.
View value, conditions, and source
Postman Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedPostman supports API development and collaboration; current public pages do not confirm a startup-specific discount or credit.
View value, conditions, and source
Sprinto Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSprinto automates compliance evidence collection and audit preparation. The multi-year startup discount in this listing is not confirmed.
View value, conditions, and source
Secureframe Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSecureframe automates compliance work such as SOC 2 and ISO 27001; the listed startup pricing claim is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and source
Warp Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedWarp provides startup payroll, HR, benefits and compliance tools; the listed six-month free period is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and source
Qdrant Partner routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedQdrant for Startups is the partner entry for a 20% Qdrant Cloud discount over 12 months. Its provider-route sibling lists the same benefit; count one discount.
View value, conditions, and source
Tinybird Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedTinybird runs managed ClickHouse analytics for product teams. The recorded startup page now points to a separate open-source program, so the listed startup discount is unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and source
Turso Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedTurso's startup program includes database credits, engineering support and early feature access. The credit amount and term are not published.
View value, conditions, and source
Zilliz Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedZilliz's AI Startup Program includes additional cloud credits and technical support; the current page does not state an amount or expiry.
View value, conditions, and source
Weaviate Partner routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedWeaviate’s Startup Deal offers discounted access to Weaviate Cloud; the public page does not state a discount amount.
View value, conditions, and source
Stream Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedStream's Maker Account bundles Chat, Activity Feeds, and Video plans, with a $100 monthly credit for AI moderation.
View value, conditions, and source
BrowserStack Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBrowserStack’s Open Source Program lists lifetime testing access across its products for the duration of a project.
View value, conditions, and source
Descope Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDescope Hello World offers up to one year of Pro-tier authentication and user-management features; unlimited SMS through Descope connectors is excluded.
View value, conditions, and source
Mintlify Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedMintlify’s Startup Program provides six months of Pro free; a separate current-cohort offer may differ.
View value, conditions, and source
Liveblocks Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedLiveblocks’ Startups page advertises a discount for its real-time collaboration platform, but does not publish the plan, rate or duration.
View value, conditions, and source
Stytch Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedStytch provides authentication APIs; its listed startup-specific program terms are unconfirmed.
View value, conditions, and source
Kinde Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedKinde’s Free plan costs $0 and includes up to 10,500 monthly active users.
View value, conditions, and source
Snyk Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSnyk Free includes software composition analysis, code scanning, infrastructure-as-code checks and container scanning.
View value, conditions, and source
GitGuardian Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedGitGuardian Starter includes secrets monitoring for small teams.
View value, conditions, and source
Semgrep Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSemgrep's Free edition includes code and supply-chain scanning for up to 10 contributors across 10 repositories, plus 60 AI credits.
View value, conditions, and source
Common Paper Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCommon Paper publishes standard B2B contracts free to use and modify; platform pricing is separate.
View value, conditions, and source
Bonterms Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedBonterms publishes free standard agreement templates, including NDAs, cloud terms, data-protection addenda and service-level agreements. The page releases them under CC BY 4.0 unless a template says otherwise.
View value, conditions, and source
Vouch Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedVouch helps startups place business insurance, including D&O, cyber, technology E&O and general-liability coverage.
View value, conditions, and source
Newfront Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedNewfront brokers insurance for startups, but no fixed startup discount or free policy is confirmed.
View value, conditions, and source
Cribl Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCribl for Startups provides free Cribl.Cloud access and technical guidance for building data applications.
View value, conditions, and source
SingleStore Partner routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedSingleStore’s listed dot_product startup credits could not be confirmed from current official terms.
View value, conditions, and source
FusionAuth Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedFusionAuth Community is a free, unlimited self-hosted edition for authentication and customer identity management.
View value, conditions, and source
Doppler Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDoppler’s Developer plan is free for up to three users.
View value, conditions, and source
Probo Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedProbo’s compliance software is MIT-licensed and can be deployed on your own infrastructure.
View value, conditions, and source
Wiz Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedWiz Go for Startups bundles Wiz Code, Wiz Cloud and Wiz Defend with runtime protection. The provider does not publish a price on this page.
View value, conditions, and source
Scrut Automation Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms not confirmedScrut’s startup page describes compliance toolkits and automated workflows for security frameworks. It does not publish a startup price or discount.
View value, conditions, and source
Infisical Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedInfisical’s Free plan costs $0 forever and includes five identities with unlimited projects.
View value, conditions, and source
Comp AI Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedComp AI offers an open-source core for self-hosted compliance automation. Its repository says some Enterprise Edition components require a commercial license.
View value, conditions, and source
authentik Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedauthentik is a free open-source identity provider to self-host, with OAuth2, SAML, LDAP, and SCIM support.
View value, conditions, and source
Zitadel Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedZITADEL Free includes up to 100 daily active users on Cloud. ZITADEL also documents self-hosting as a separate deployment option.
View value, conditions, and source
Logto Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedLogto's free cloud plan supports up to 50,000 monthly active users and 50,000 access tokens each month.
View value, conditions, and source
Embroker Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedEmbroker currently offers startup insurance coverage such as D&O, E&O, employment-practices and cyber policies; pricing and limits are set by quote.
View value, conditions, and source
Hanko Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedHanko Cloud Starter includes up to 10,000 monthly active users.
View value, conditions, and source
SuperTokens Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedSuperTokens’ open-source authentication core is free when self-hosted. Its managed cloud base tier is free below 5,000 monthly active users; paid add-ons are separate.
View value, conditions, and source
Ory Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedOry Network offers a free Developer plan for testing and integration systems; the pricing page does not publish a usage allowance.
View value, conditions, and source
Keycloak Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedKeycloak is open-source identity and access management software with single sign-on and standard authentication protocols.
View value, conditions, and source
Wazuh Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedWazuh is a free, open-source platform that combines SIEM and XDR capabilities.
View value, conditions, and source
Bitwarden Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedBitwarden's Free plan provides core password management with unlimited passwords and device sync. Premium features are sold separately.
View value, conditions, and source
Documenso Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedDocumenso’s Community Edition is open source and can be self-hosted for document signing.
View value, conditions, and source
Frontegg Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Current terms confirmedFrontegg’s free Pay-as-you-go plan includes 7,500 monthly active users for user management and authentication.
View value, conditions, and source
CrowdSec Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedCrowdSec Community is a free open-source intrusion-detection and prevention platform.
View value, conditions, and source
ProjectDiscovery Provider routeCatalog snapshotSee provider
Some current terms confirmedNuclei is an open-source vulnerability scanner maintained by ProjectDiscovery.
View value, conditions, and source
Fleet Provider routeCatalog snapshot$0
Some current terms confirmedFleet Free costs $0 per host per month when self-hosted and includes core device-management features.
View value, conditions, and source